• Русский
  • English
  • Lietuviškai
  • Contacts

    UAB “Transriva”, Bielskio g. 26, LT- 76146 Šiauliai, Lietuva

    Tel.: +370 41 598385
    Faks.: +370 41 598383
    El. paštas: info@transriva.lt

    Administration

    Director

    Karolis Pelegrimas
    +370 656 13422
    karolis@transriva.lt

    Chief accountant

    Lina Buivienė
    +370 656 13454
    lina@transriva.lt

    Staff manager

    Asta Šadulskienė
    +370 656 13429
    asta@transriva.lt

    Administrator

    Jurgita Malachovienė
    +370 616 99480
    jurgita@transriva.lt

    Service manager

    Rolandas Rimkus
    +370 656 13421
    garazas@transriva.lt

    Technical manager

    Mindaugas Šimkevičius
    +37061386720
    mindaugas.s@transriva.lt

    Transport Managers

    Head of the cargo department (LT – DE/NL/BE /FR, Europe)

    Tomas Baužys
    +370 682 58982
    tomas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager

    Justas Kubilinskas
    +370 655 49087
    justas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager

    Tomas Morozovas
    +370 61687753
    tomas.m@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Bernadeta Jasinskaitė
    +370 618 70691
    bernadeta@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Laimonas Petrulionis
    +370 616 37860
    laimonas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Lina Šimkevičiūtė
    +370 650 21240
    lina.b@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Laura Paulauskienė
    +370 655 49129
    laura@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager

    Edvinas Kiminas
    +370 656 13459
    edvinas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager

    Sabrina Martinaitienė
    +370 662 52413
    sabrina@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager

    Tadas Didžbalis
    +370 656 13460
    tadas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager

    Mindaugas Katkus
    +370 656 13423
    mindaugas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Ričardas Vyšniauskas
    +370 620 39326
    ricardas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager

    Justinas Vielius
    +370 655 49129
    Justinas@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Vilius Olberkis
    +370 618 66245
    vilius@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Eugenijus Malachovas
    +370 656 92641
    eugenijus@transriva.lt

    Transport Manager 

    Gytis Paulauskas
    +370 694 51107
    gytis@transriva.lt

    Properties

    UAB “Transriva”
    įmonės kodas 145608969
    PVM kodas LT 456089610
    AB bankas Swedbank
    Sąskaitos nr. LT 27 7300 0100 0107 0159
    SWIFT: HABALT22

    © 2022 Transriva
    UAB "Transriva", Bielskio g. 26, LT- 76146 Šiauliai įmonės kodas: 145608969, PVM kodas : LT 456089610