• Русский
  • English
  • Lietuviškai
  • Contacts

    UAB “Transriva”, Bielskio g. 26, LT- 76146 Šiauliai, Lietuva

    Tel.: +370 41 598385
    Faks.: +370 41 598383
    El. paštas: info@transriva.lt

    Administracija

    Direktorius

    Karolis Pelegrimas
    +370 656 13422
    karolis@transriva.lt

    Vyr. buhalterė

    Lina Buivienė
    +370 656 13454
    lina@transriva.lt

    Personalo vadybininkė

    Asta Šadulskienė
    +370 656 13429
    asta@transriva.lt

    Adminsitratorė

    Jurgita Malachovienė
    +370 616 99480
    jurgita@transriva.lt

    Serviso vadovas

    Rolandas Rimkus
    +370 656 13421
    garazas@transriva.lt

    Technikos vadybininkas

    Mindaugas Šimkevičius
    +37061386720
    mindaugas.s@transriva.lt

    Transporto Vadybininkai

    Transporto vadybininkas (LT – DE, Europa – Rusija)

    Tomas Baužys
    +370 682 58982
    tomas@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas (LT – DE, Europa – Rusija)

    Justinas Vielius
    +370 655 49129
    justinas@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkė (LT – DE, Europa – Rusija)

    Lina Šidlauskienė
    +370 662 52413
    lina.s@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas 

    Edvinas Kiminas
    +370 656 13459
    edvinas@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkė

    Loreta Tenikaitienė
    +370 656 13447
    loreta@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas 

    Ričardas Vyšniauskas
    +370 620 97819
    ricardas@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas 

    Mindaugas Katkus
    +370 656 13423
    mindaugas@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas 

    Danas Turonis
    +370 620 39326
    danas@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas 

    Tadas Turonis
    +370 656 13460
    tadas@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas 

    Eugenijus Malachovas
    +370 656 92641
    eugenijus@transriva.lt

    Transporto vadybininkas 

    Gytis Paulauskas
    +370 650 21240
    gytis@transriva.lt

    Rekvizitai

    UAB “Transriva”
    įmonės kodas 145608969
    PVM kodas LT 456089610
    AB bankas Swedbank
    Sąskaitos nr. LT 27 7300 0100 0107 0159
    SWIFT: HABALT22

    © 2020 Transriva
    UAB "Transriva", Bielskio g. 26, LT- 76146 Šiauliai įmonės kodas: 145608969, PVM kodas : LT 456089610